Housefull 4: CHAMMO Song | Akshay Kumar,Riteish D,Bobby D,Kriti S,Pooja H, Kriti K | Sohail Sen

Housefull 4: CHAMMO Song | Akshay Kumar,Riteish D,Bobby D,Kriti S,Pooja H, Kriti K | Sohail Sen

User Photo

11 months
Want to watch this again later?
Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Login
Report 0 0
Presenting the video song "Chammo" from the upcoming Bollywood movie Housefull 4. The song belongs to the era of 1419 filled with the grandeur and epic scale of the Sitamgarh Kingdom. This song occurs when Madhu - Bala, Mala - Bangdu Maharaj, Meena - Dharamputra declare their love for each other. Please welcome the monumental 'Chammo'.

Housefull 4 is coming to confuse you, put you on a laughing riot and take you through the grandeur of 1419 with a spark of 2019. Come & witness this Epic Reincarnation Comedy.

Akshay Kumar as Bala & Harry
Riteish Deshmukh as Bangdu Maharaj & Roy
Bobby Deol as Dharamputra & Max
Kriti Sanon as Rajkumari Madhu & Kriti
Pooja Hegde as Rajkumari Mala & Pooja
Kriti Kharbanda as Rajkumari Meena & Neha

A Sajid Nadiadwala Franchise
Directed by Farhad Samji
Produced by Sajid Nadiadwala
Presented & Co-produced by Fox Star Studios
A Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment production

►Housefull 4 to release on 25th October 2019

♪Full Song Available on♪
iTunes: http://bit.ly/Chammo-From-Housefull-4-iTunes
Hungama: http://bit.ly/Chammo-From-Housefull-4-Hungama
Wynk: http://bit.ly/Chammo-From-Housefull-4-Wynk
Gaana: http://bit.ly/Chammo-From-Housefull-4-Gaana
JioSaavn: http://bit.ly/Chammo-From-Housefull-4-JioSaavn
Apple Music: http://bit.ly/Chammo-From-Housefull-4-AppleMusic
Amazon Prime Music: http://bit.ly/Chammo-From-Housefull-4-AmazonPrimeMusic
Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2MSMvk0
Google Play: http://bit.ly/Chammo-From-Housefull-4-GooglePlay

Music: Sohail Sen
Singers: Sohail Sen Featuring Sukhwinder Singh, Shreya Ghoshal, Shadab Faridi
Lyrics: Sameer Anjaan
Music Arranged & Produced: Sohail Sen
Rhythm Arranged By: Sameer Sen
Programming: Sohail Sen And Vaibhav Shah
Mandolin: Chandrakant L
Percussions: Sameer Sen, Sanjeev Sen
Shehnai: Yogesh Moore
Drums: Suresh Soni, Pratap Rath, John Hunt
Dhol: Pandurang Dixit Dhol Group
Music Recorded Shantanu Hudlikar, Abhishek Khandelwal, Manasi Tare @ Yrf Studios
Vocals Recorded: Saba Studio By Rafifiq Sen
Mixed & Mastered By: Eric Pillai @ Future Sound Of Bombay
Assisted By: Michael Edwin Pillai
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
👉 Subscribe to T-Series: http://bit.ly/TSeriesYouTube
👉 Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tseriesmusic
👉Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tseries
👉 Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramTseries


Up Next Autoplay